About us

Long Asia Machine Manufacturing Co.,Ltd was founded in August 2015. The  company is initiated by its subordinate forging machine manufacturing company and mold research and development company,united with copper processing pipeline  production enterprise , Jinsong Machinery Co.,Ltd and Roche automatic lathe Co.,Ltd, completing a set of hot pressing precision production line, helping overseas customers realize from raw materials to the final product in one- stop production support services,  solving all technical support for customers in machining.  Our company helping customers erected six molding production line in Russia,  Thailand,India, Ukraine and Venezuela, avoiding the import trade barriers, and finishing          the diversified business successfully. Our company has always been to "technological innovation, quality first, technology leadership, customer foremost " for the main purpose, according to the modern  enterprise management procedures, not only to provide customers with a high technical          content of the production equipment, but also a set of innovative programs with low investment and high income.    

Machine

Case

Russian Market
According to Russia's "golden Kok daily" reported on April 18, in March of this year, Russia's gross industrial production and last month compared with an increase of 9.1%, and last year compared to the same period fell by 0.5%, the data was better than previously expected. BCS point of view, which means that the Russian economy is gradually stable, the second half of the industrial production and economic trends will show a positive trend. Deputy head of Russia's Reed wal Moscovici 30 days in the second session of the Sino Russian SME industrial forum said last year Russia bilateral trade volume decline is a temporary phenomenon, Russia welcomed Chinese enterprises to actively invest in Russia. He said that this year is the 15 anniversary of the signing of the Treaty of good friendship and cooperation between Russia and china. Over the 15 years, bilateral cooperation in various fields has developed steadily, and bilateral trade has increased 10 times. China has become the largest trading partner of Russia. Due to the negative impact of the global economy, in 2015 Russia's bilateral trade volume fell by about 1/3. However, such difficulties are temporary and can be overcome. Russia in the energy, investment, industry and other areas of cooperation is still actively promoting. By 2020 Russia's bilateral trade volume increased to $200 billion to achieve the goal is quite difficult, but can be completed. To this end, we must actively optimize the trade structure, looking for new growth point of economic cooperation. He said that Russia in the key areas of cooperation, including energy, electronics industry, civil aviation industry, shipbuilding industry, high-speed rail transport, agriculture, satellite navigation and space industry, etc..  Long Asia manufacture actively adapt to the trend of the times, successfully opened up the Russian market, help the Russian customers solve all the technology in the processing of raw material support. Due to customer confidentiality agreement, only show some of the products.                                             
Thailand Market
     It is reported in Thailand's World Daily,on May,13, that in Thailand the technology of mould had to be imported from aboard.With the rapid development of modern industry,the standard of mould industry can no longer meet the needs of market. According to the information in 2004, the profit from the imported mould products rose up to 25 billion THB, by10-20% a year. However, since the project of the improvement of mould industry was conducted, the profit of imported mould products has decreased, to 21 billion THB in 2009.If the Ministry of Industry had not carried out the project of development, it's believed that the volume imports of mould would reach over 35 billion THB.     At this juncture, the Forging Press Works and the Researching Center of Plastics under the Long Asia Manufacturing has opened up the market in Thailand successfully.    To meet the requirements of Thai guests, we have helped to set up the workshops in Hongchong.      It's required by the security regulations, only a few photos are shown here.                    
Indian Market
India manufacturing upsurge According to Taiwan media reports, in 2014, India's gross domestic product (GDP) increased by 7.3%, and China's gap narrowed to 0.1%; In the first quarter of this year, India's economic growth strong, 7.5% of the GDP growth beyond 7% in the same period of china. International Monetary Fund (IMF) expected that in 2015, India's economic growth will be more than it in China. For the comparison of China and India, Harvard Business School professor PalepuKrishna who from India and research the development of emerging markets said that “Now many people are concerned about whether the economic growth in India will catch China, but I think there is a certain deceptive, Because the base of India itself is much lower than China, so there is still a big gap. Of course, the attraction of India is that, if you come to India now, you can experience a rapid growth process like China's past 20 years.” Tariff may be the fuse For a long time, India has been looking for the huge number of cheap labor can make the country become the next manufacturing engine in the world behind China, but India's ambitions are subject to poor infrastructure and complex labor regulations. However, Foxconn said the company saw a huge potential in India to build Chinese style plant facilities.These will be a great boost to India's prime minister Narendra Modi’s“Made in India”. In fact, from the beginning of last year, Modi also increased attention to the manufacturing sector, and hope that the tariff and other ways to encourage foreign manufacturers to set up factories in the local, improve the employment rate of local people. Since March this year, the India government will shift the import tax rate from 6% to 12.5% to encourage the domestic industry in the ground, which directly led the brand manufacturers to increase product prices. But the overall tariff increase for the product profit or have a greater impact. In the local production and assembly and trade in the way of imports, the difference between the two kinds of tax rates can reach 10% or even higher. So Long Asia Manufacture assist Indian guest successfully established hot pressing machine workshop in Oct 2015, and work with Jinsong automation equipment, Roche automatic lathe, achieves the requirements of the production scale and efficiency of the customer. Due to customer confidentiality agreement, only show some of the picture of production workshop.                      

Copyright Long-Asia.com All Rights Reserved

皖ICP备14002356894122号 技术支持:黄山时亿网络

公司简介

     亚龍机器制造公司成立于2015年8月,是由其下属的锻压机制造有限公司,模具研发公司发起,联合铜棒加工流水线生产企业,劲松全自动红冲专机有限公司,罗氏自动车床有限公司,完成一整套的红冲精密加工生产流水线,帮助海外客户实现从原料到最终产品的一站式生产配套服务,解决客户在机器加工方面的所有技术支持。公司先后在俄罗斯,泰国,印度,乌克兰,委内瑞拉帮助客户各架设六条成型的生产流水线,很好的帮助客户规避了进口贸易壁垒,成功的完成了多元化经营。 公司一贯以“科技创新、质量第一、技术领先、用户至上”为宗旨,认真在产品质量和维护企业信誉上下工夫,按照现代化企业管理程序, 为客户提供的不单是技术含量高的生产装备,更是一套低投入高收益的创新方案。                     

亚龍机器

客户案例

俄罗斯市场
     据俄罗斯《金角报》4月18日报道,今年3月,俄罗斯工业生产总值与上月相比增长了9.1%,而与去年同期相比下降了0.5%,这一数据好于此前预期。BCS观点认为,这表示俄罗斯经济正在逐步稳定,下半年工业生产和经济动态将呈现积极趋势。       俄罗斯副总理德沃尔科维奇30日在第二届中俄中小企业实业论坛上说,去年俄中双边贸易额下降是暂时现象,俄罗斯欢迎中国企业积极在俄投资。   德沃尔科维奇说,今年是《俄中睦邻友好合作条约》签署15周年。15年来,两国各领域合作稳步发展,双边贸易额增长10倍,中国成为俄罗斯第一大贸易伙伴。因全球经济消极因素影响,2015年俄中双边贸易额下降约三分之一。不过,这样的困难是暂时的,并且可以克服。俄中在能源、投资、工业等领域的合作仍在积极推进。   德沃尔科维奇说,到2020年俄中双边贸易额提高到2000亿美元的目标实现起来相当困难,但可以完成。为此,必须积极优化贸易结构,寻找新的经济合作增长点。他表示,俄中合作的重点领域包括能源、电子产业、民用航空业、造船业、高铁运输、农业、卫星导航及空间产业等。    亚龍制造积极顺应时代潮流,成功开辟了俄罗斯市场,帮助俄罗斯客户解决在原料加工上的一切技术支持。      因客户保密协议,只展示部分产品图片。                                                
泰国市场
    据泰国《世界日报》5月13日报道,泰国工业部副次长巴莫说,泰国国内模具业技术仍必须从国外引进,由于工业增长迅速,模具业水平已经不能满足市场需求。据2004年的资料,泰国从国外进口模具机床总值达250亿铢,并且年增长达10-20%,但自从工业部推动模具业能力计划后,进口总值减少,2009年进口总值剩210亿铢,如果工业部没有实施行业发展计划,相信进口额可能超过350亿铢。    在此契机下,亚龍制造旗下锻压机厂,塑料模具和锻压模具研发中心,成功的开辟了泰国市场,配合泰国客商的要求,在泰国工业园帮助其建立了红冲车间和自动车床车间。    由于客户保密协议规定,所以只展示部分生产车间图片。                      
印度市场
印度制造热潮 据台湾媒体报道,2014年,印度国内生产总值(GDP)增长7.3%,与中国的差距缩小到0.1个百分点;今年一季度,印度经济增长势头强劲,7.5%的GDP增速超越中国同期的7.0%。国际货币基金组织(IMF)预计,2015年印度经济增长将超过中国。 对于中国与印度的比较,来自印度并以新兴市场发展作为研究方向的哈佛商学院教授帕利普·克里士纳(PalepuKrishna)此前在接受本报记者专访时颇为中肯地说:“现在很多人关心印度经济增速是否超过中国,但我认为有一定的欺骗性,因为印度本身的基数比中国低很多,所以仍存在较大差距。当然,印度的吸引力也在于,如果你现在来到印度,可以经历像中国过去20年那样一个快速增长的过程。” 关税或成导火索 长期以来,印度一直希望其数量庞大的廉价劳工能使该国成为继中国之后世界下一个制造业发动机,但印度的雄心壮志受制于糟糕的基础设施和复杂的劳动法规。不过,富士康表示,该公司看到了在印度打造中国式工厂设施的“巨大潜力”,这对印度总理纳伦德拉·莫迪(NarendraModi)的“印度制造”(MadeinIndia)的制造业发展努力是一大提振。 而事实上,从去年开始,莫迪也加大了对制造业的关注,并希望以关税等方式鼓励外地厂商在当地建厂,提高当地人的就业率, 今年3月起,印度政府为鼓励国内产业生产的在地化,将移进口税率由原本的6%大幅调高至12.5%,这直接导致品牌厂商调高产品售价。 但整体关税的提高对于产品利润还是产生了较大影响。在当地生产组装和以贸易的方式进口,两种的税率差可以达到10个百分点甚至更高。     所以亚龍制造,2015年10月协助印度客人成功的建立了红冲锻压车间,研发了客户产品红冲模具,配合劲松自动化设备,和罗氏自动车床,有效的实现了客户所要求的生产规模化和效率化。     由于客户保密协议规定,所以只展示部分生产车间图片。                    

Copyright Long-Asia.com All Rights Reserved

皖ICP备14002356894122号 技术支持:黄山时亿网络